Skip to main content



Kentucky Council for Children with Behavior Disorders is a Division of the Council for Exceptional Children

Meet the KYCCBD Officers!

President: Brittney Howell Director of Student Services, Frankfort Independent Schools
President-Elect: Tracey Francis Director of Special Education, Woodford County Schools
Immediate Past-President:  Lori Dehart Behavior Consultant, KEDC
Secretary:  Amy Stults Preschool Administrator, Fayette County Schools
Treasurer: Patty Whitney Consultant, ABRI
Membership: Julia Linscott Behavior Support Specialist, Quality Care of KY
Regional Representative Coordinator: Kathy Isenhour Special Education Teacher, Fayette County Schools
KDE Partnership: Erma White Consultant, Kentucky Department of Education
Publications & Communications: Mary Margaret McNemar School Psychologist, Kentucky School for the Deaf
Legislative Liaison: Karen Frohoff Special Education Consultant, Madison County Schools
Behavior Institute Chair: Laura McCullough Training Specialist, CTAC

KYCCBD Constitution and Procedures

Last Updated:  18 January, 2021

© 2023 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.