Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2020-2021 Executive & General Board

President: Nick Newton Vine Grove, KY
nanewt2606@gmail.com
Executive Secretary: Arden Goodman Georgetown, Kentucky
arden.goodman@gmail.com
President-Elect: Cindy Green Hardyville, Kentucky
cynthia.green@hart.kyschools.us
Past-President: Dr. Merissa Waddey Florence, Kentucky
merissa.waddey@nkces.org
Vice-President: Dr. Laura Clarke Ft. Thomas, Kentucky
laura.clarke@nkces.org
Recording Secretary: Katrinka Wagoner Bowling Green, Kentucky
katrinka.wagoner@grrec.org
Treasurer: Dr. Rhonda Simpson Glasgow, Kentucky
rhonda.simpson@larue.kyschools.us
Membership Chair: Cain Alvey Elizabethtown, Kentucky
cain.alvey@hardin.kyschools.us
CAN Coordinator: Jenny Miller-Horn Independence, Kentucky
Jenny.miller-horn@fortthomas.kyschools.us
KYSCEC Advisor: Dr. Sarah Hawkins-Lear Lexington, Kentucky
srhawk2@uky.edu
KYSCEC President: vacant  
Conference Treasurer: Arden Goodman Georgetown, Kentucky
arden.goodman@montgomery.kyschools.us
Member at Large: Wayne Sizemore Jackson, Kentucky
frank.sizemore@carroll.kyschools.us
Member at Large: Dr. Steve Crites Owenton, Kentucky
critess1@nku.edu
Member at Large: Christy Nofsinger Hartford, Kentucky
christy.nofsinger@ohio.kyschools.us
Member at Large: Ramona Karsner Lexington, Kentucky
ramona.karsner@ckec.org
Conference Coordinator/ Parliamentarian: Dr. Carrie Bearden Louisville, Kentucky
carriebbearden@gmail.com

 

Last Updated:  15 January, 2021

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.